My favorite search engine referral

Apparently, someone just found me by looking for sites that relate to “funny commitment phobe”.

One thought on “My favorite search engine referral

  1. Tahaha. “You are the keywords that bring readers to you.” (weakly, weakly similar to “You are what you eat.”)

    I don’t get all that many search-engine referrals (until a while ago, most of my posts had the do-not-crawl tarp on them, plus a password), but I suppose the best one is “microsorting future.”

Leave a Reply

