Engage!

So, I’m engaged.  I’m reasonably sure that all of my regular readers are also connected on various social networking sites, but just in case I thought I’d mention it.

What this implies for my other relationships is, well, nothing really.  Everyone involved knows that I’m madly in love with Carrie, and I think it was perfectly obvious this was coming.  I did get congratulated by a couple of people that I’m seeing when they found out.

What’s more relevant to my existing relationships is that I have another hole in my abdomen which is going to require surgery, so it will be some weeks before I’m in hanky-panky-shape.  This is enormously frustrating for me.

Leave a Reply

